« zurück
Vertriebsteam

 

Vertriebsleiter National
Christian Frochte-Peters
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Norbert Frochte-Peters
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Vertrieb Aussendienst
Marc Frochte
Mobil: 0171-3637038
Email: m.frochte@peters-pralinen.de
Tel: 02941 290425
Vertrieb Aussendienst
Nicolai Oseloff
Mobil: 0172-5721210
Email: nicolai.oseloff@peters-pralinen.de
Vertrieb Aussendienst
Thomas Petersen
Mobil: 0162-1355177
Email: petersen@peters-pralinen.de
Vertrieb Aussendienst
Dennis Akvic
Mobil: 0152-22587913
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung Vertrieb
Melanie Kußmann
Tel: 02941 290472
Fax: 02941 290430
Email: kussmann@peters-pralinen.de
Vertrieb Innendienst
Ina Struhs
Tel: 02941 290473
Fax: 02941 290430
Email: struhs@peters-pralinen.de
Vertrieb Innendienst
Katharina Kehlbreier
Tel: 02941 290439
Fax: 02941 290430
Email: kehlbreier@peters-pralinen.de
Marke & Image
Janine Fus
Tel: 02941 290474
Fax: 02941 290430
Email: fus@peters-pralinen.de